Contact Us

Administration Office - Sydney Markets NSW 2129

Opening Hours:
8:00am - 4:30pm Monday to Friday

Location:
Sydney Markets Plaza Business and Shopping Centre,
250-318 Parramatta Road,
Sydney Markets, NSW 2129
Australia

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 2,
Sydney Markets, NSW 2129
Australia


Head Office

Telephone (Head Office): 02 9325 6200
Facsimile (Head Office): 02 9325 6288


Control Centre

Opening Hours

Monday 3:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday to Thursday 4:00am to 11:00am
Friday 11:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday 4:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday 8:00am to 5:00pm

Austin Avenue Entrance

Telephone: 02 9325 6232
Mobile: 0417 325 232


Security

Hours:
24 hours 7 days a week

Telephone: 02 9325 6232
Mobile: 0409 325 232 or 0417 325 232


First Aid Centre

Hours

Monday 2:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday to Thursday 3:00am to 10:00am
Friday 3:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday 5:00am to 4:00pm
Sunday 8:00am to 5:00pm

Telephone: 02 9325 6293
Mobile: 0409 325 293


Staff Contacts

CEO's Office: Catherine Roche (EA to the CEO)
Telephone: 02 9325 6201
Email: catherine.roche@sydneymarkets.com.au

Head of Corporate Strategy/Business Development: Shane Chester
Telephone: 02 9325 6298
Email: shane.chester@sydneymarkets.com.au

Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary: Michael Golden
Telephone: 02 9325 6298
Email: michael.golden@sydneymarkets.com.au

Public Relations/Brand Manager: Ned Tesic
Telephone: 02 9325 6233
Email: ned.tesic@sydneymarkets.com.au

Head of retail Markets: David Montgomery
Telephone: 02 9325 6210
Email: dave.montgomery@sydneymarkets.com.au

Head of Operations: Brian Bigelow
Telephone: 02 9325 6298
Email: brian.bigelow@sydneymarkets.com.au

Head of Site Services: Martin Forster
Telephone: 02 9325 6217
Email: martin.forster@sydneymarkets.com.au

Finance Manager: Conrad D'Cruz
Telephone: 02 9325 6212
Email: conrad.dcruz@sydneymarkets.com.au

Environment Manager: Con Kapellos
Telephone: 02 9325 6173
Email: con.kapellos@sydneymarkets.com.au

Operations Manager: Adrian Lacava
Telephone: 02 9325 6170
Email: adrian.lacava@sydneymarkets.com.au

Work Health & Safety Manager: John Pascucci
Telephone: 02 9325 6171
Email: john.pascucci@sydneymarkets.com.au

Property Manager: Anthony Bloomfield
Telephone: 02 9325 6240
Email: anthony.bloomfield@sydneymarkets.com.au

Business Development Manager: Shawn Freeburn
Telephone: 02 9325 6213
Email: shawn.freeburn@sydneymarkets.com.au